Hear this piece:

The Music of the Future

Jazz quartet & Concert Band

€ 995.00 EUR

Composed in:


For Jazz Quartet and Concert Band. Rental includes full score and parts and personalization of the scores with the buyer or institution's name. 50 to 60 minutes


Piccolo Flute
Flute 1 & 2
Oboe 1 + English Horn
Oboe 2
Clarinet in Eb
Clarinet in Bb 1, 2 & 3
Bass Clarinet
Fagot 1 & 2
Soprano Sax
Alto Sax 1 & 2
Tenor Sax 1 & 2
Baritone Sax
Trumpet 1, 2 & 3
French Horn 1, 2, 3 & 4
Trombone 1, 2 & 3
Bass Trombone
Euphonium in Bb (or in C)
Cello (optional)
Double Bass (optional)
Percussion 1 to 4
Alto Sax Soloist
Piano Soloist
Double Bass Soloist
Jazz Drum Soloist

Lifetime purchase

Renting of materiales grants permission for two performances. Contact the composer for special inquires.

Materials without customization will be sent immediately in PDF files. For scores with customization, the composer will get in touch with you and settle a timeline for the work in the upcoming hours.

Materials will be sent to the costumer's shipping address

Buy now